favorite this post Biggest Online Reference Guide on Modern Coins of India (Mumbai) hide this posting unhide

Even though India got independence on 15th August 1947, the first modern coins of India were minted in 1950. These modern Indian coins belonged to the Anna Series and the decimal system was introduced in 1957. Explore everything you wanted to know about all types of rare modern coins of India in detail at Mintage World.
  • it's ok to contact this poster with services or other commercial interests

post id: 6702579124


best of [?]